21 Desember 2010

Quake 4

Quake 4 is the seventh title in the series of Quake first-person shooter computer games. The game was developed by Raven Software and distributed by Activision.
For more review about this game, Click Here.

Minimum Requirement:
Linux 2.4+, Mac OS X 10.3.9+ (PowerPC,x86) or Windows 2000/XP, Athlon XP2000+, Pentium 4 2.0 GHz or G4 1.67 GHzCPU, 512 MB RAM, 2.8 GB hard diskspace, sound card, OpenGL compatible 64 MB video card, Radeon 9700 or GeForce 3

See also: Tropico 3, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2010


Posting Komentar

Copyright Rockgamers. Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

About me

Foto Saya
Lihat profil lengkapku